Safe Exit


The CACTN Board is comprised of CAC leaders and community members dedicated to the mission of promoting, assisting, and supporting development, growth, and sustainability of Child Advocacy Centers in their service to at risk, abused and neglected children and their families. The Board meets quarterly and each member holds a 3 year term.

Board Members

Joyce Prusak – Board Chair
Executive Director, Coffee County Children’s Advocacy Center, Manchester, TN

Kristen Pavlik McCallie – Vice Chair, CAC Representative
Executive Director, Children’s Advocacy Center: The Emmy Haney House, Chattanooga, TN

Kellie Asberry Walker – CAC Representative
Chief Executive Officer, Children’s Advocacy Center of the Cumberlands, Oneida, TN

Chris Evans – CAC Representative
Executive Director, Kids First 9th Judicial District, Lenoir City, TN

Virginia Stallworth – CAC Representative
Executive Director, Memphis Child Advocacy Center, Memphis, TN

Tracy Plant – CAC Representative
Executive Director, Upper Cumberland Child Advocacy CenterCookeville, TN

Lauran Stimac – Community Representative – West TN
Attorney/ Shareholder – Glassman, Wyatt, Tuttle & Cox, P.C., Memphis, TN